Hopsin Knock Madness Hard Copy CD


Regular price $8.00 Sale

Hopsin’s highly anticipated 2nd album. Features include Tech N9ne, SwizZz, Dizzy Wright, and Jarren Benton.

1. “The Fiends Are Knocking”
2. “Hop Is Back”
3. “Who’s There?” (featuring Jarren Benton and Dizzy Wright)
4. “Tears to Snow”
5. “Rip Your Heart Out” (featuring Tech N9ne)
6. “Nollie Tre Flip”
7. “Gimmie That Money”
8. “I Need Help”
9. “Hip Hop Sinister”
10. “Good Guys Get Left Behind”
11. “Bad Manners Freestyle”
12. “Old Friend”
13. “Still Got Love For You”
14. “Jungle Bash” (featuring SwizZz)
15. “Lunch Time Cypher” (featuring Passionate MC and G-Mo Skee)
16. “Dream Forever”
17. “What’s My Purpose”
18. “Caught In the Rain”

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
Drake Kimball

I love this album!

Adam Thompson

Hopsin Knock Madness Hard Copy CD

Marcin Habrowski
Great Service

Great Service, Very Fast Shipping !

Nick Clark
Reminded me of good times

Never in my life have I purchased Merch, or cd's directly from an artist. But I simply had to after hearing and seeing that Kumbaya song.. Thank you for everything hop. You Can be serious in your raps, you can be silly, you can be very creative and subtle, but one thing you can never be is fake. You are real as hell man. You are awesome man. I even bought a Cd player boom box. It feels good to hold the physical items, in this day and age where everything is digital and in the cloud. Thank you so much for the wonderful Cd Hopsin. Listening to it reminded me of the good old days of riding in the car with my older brothers and just living life, back before girls came between us and we all went our separate ways in life. Anyway, thank you for staying ILL hop. It doesnt get any ILLer than you. But you already knew that. Much respect, my fellow ailen.

R Butterworth

Dope album from an amazing artist